Self-Introductions Suck.

Hi there, I’m micaaaa! Many of you may know me as mrrrrrrp’s little sister. My sister desperately needed contributors to her blog because she can’t do it all by herself so I’m helping her out with fresh, new, original ideas to make her site better! I’m an aspiring musician, I like to laugh a lot  and eat sour candy. I’m a homebody but haven’t gotten around to fully admitting it because though I enjoy spending time looking for things for my home, cooking, and watching video games, I’d like to say I want to travel a lot. My friends predict that my mid-life crisis is going to be me going through my second divorce. What does that say about me? What does that say about my friends??? 

As far as my contribution to PainfullyGood, I find a lot of things hilariously funny. I may also find things to post  that are thought-provoking, intriguing, and just simply amazing. But nothing catches my attention and lingers in my head more than something that makes me straight up laugh out loud. So, I hope to bring you pee-in-your-pants hilarity, snorting-milk-out-your-nose giggles, rolling-on-the-floor laughter, because IMHO those messy moments are the ones that are so incredibly, wonderfully, and painfully good. 

 

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

